By protecting and improving our environment, the communities where we do business and the students we serve, Sodexo makes every day a better day and every tomorrow a better tomorrow.

Meet the Team

Your Sodexo dining team is made up of people right from your local community who are proud to serve you every day.

From menu and event planning, to community food drives and wellness education, your local dining team wants to make sure you have an exceptional experience whenever you dine with us.

Mike Thomsen
Mike Thomsen
General Manager
Michael.Thomsen@sodexo.com
(208)885-6070

Kevin Maines
Kevin Maines
Campus Director of Operations
Kevin.Maines@sodexo.com
(208) 596-6624

Joshua McQueen
Joshua McQueen
Executive Chef
Joshua.McQueen@sodexo.com
(208) 885-4002


Justin Fuchs
Justin Fuchs
Chef Manager
Justin.Fuchs@sodexo.com
(208) 885-4002

Adam
Adam Thies
Unit Controller
Adam.Thies@sodexo.com
(208) 885-6070

Brian Day
Brian Day
Retail Manager
Brian.Day@sodexo.com
(208) 310-9172


Rebekah Clifton
Rebekah Clifton
Retail Manager
Rebekah.Clifton@sodexo.com
.

Tristan Mossop
Tristan Mossop
Production Manager
Tristan.Mossop@sodexo.com
(208) 885-6565

Kathleen Weaver
Kathleen Weaver
Food Service Manager
Kathleen.Weaver@sodexo.com
(208) 885-6565


Allison Wright
Allison Wright
Unit Marketing Coordinator
Allison.Wright2@sodexo.com
(208)-885-2247


In This Section
University of Idaho | Dining Services | 1080 w 6th St, Room 231 Moscow, ID 83843 | tel. (208) 885-6070 | Contact Us